Meet UCF Business Incubation Program Graduates

The UCF Business Incubation program takes pride in turning emerging companies into financially stable and scalable enterprises. From cutting-edge technologies to innovative solutions to common problems, these business incubation graduates are making their mark on their industries.

21st Century Learning Solutions www.21cls.com

360 Software Inc. www.360softwarecorp.com

Allogy Interactive www.allogy.com

AOI Medical www.aoimedical.net

AppliCote Associates, LLC www.applicote.com

Applied Photonics www.appliedphotonics.com

Aquiline Group www.aquilinegroup.com

ATM of Orlando www.atmorlando.com

AVT Simulation www.avtsim.com

Axena www.foxt.com

BDG Construction Services, LLC www.bdgconstruction.com

Black Creek Financial www.blackcreekfinancial.com

Black Tie Real Estate and Investment, Inc. www.blackcreekfinancial.com

Brand Advance www.brandadvance.net

Business Booster USA www.csusajobs.com

Calvert Corporation http://www.calvertcleaning.com

CAMcad Technologies www.camcadtech.com

Cognition Telematics www.cognitiontelematics.com

Cognoscenti Health Institute www.labdoc.com

Cohda Wireless www.cohdawireless.com

Cold Plasma Technologies, Inc. www.medicalcoldplasma.com

Contagious Companies www.contagiouscompanies.com

Craneware Limited www.craneware.com

ECS (Engineering & Computer Simulations) www.ecsorl.com

Enterprise Systems Associates, Inc. www.esaigroup.com

Excel Recruiting www.excelrecruiting.com

FAZ Technology www.faztechnology.com

Fredco Miltech www.fredcomiltech.com

GeoMotion, Inc. www.geomotiongroup.com

Grayman Construction Management Service www.graymanconstruction.com

Great Southern Insurance Brokerage

Green Solar Solutions, LLC www.greensolarsolutions.com

H.N. Burns Engineering www.hnbec.com

Healthy You Centers www.hycenters.com

Hometown Health, LLC www.hometownhealthtv.com

Honeybee Apps www.honeybeeapps.com

I-RED www.i-red.us

iBackOffice www.optimus.co.in

InBusiness, Inc. www.inbusinessinc.com

Kick Generation, Inc.

Kinetic Analysis Corporation www.kinanco.com

KnockOut Digital Media www.knockout-digital.com

Learn To Learn www.learntolearn.com

M.Y.O.B Consulting LLC www.myobconsulting.com

Multiplying Talents International, Inc. www.multiplyingtalents.com

MyInnoVenture www.myinnoventure.com

Nallatech, LTD. www.nallatech.com

NanoSpective www.nanospective.com

NR Electronics, LLC www.nrelectronics.com

Now Marketplace, Inc. www.nowmarketplace.com

OC Grant Consulting Associates

Optimal Electro Physiology www.optimalep.com

OSI LaserScan www.osilaserscan.com

PICO Technologies

Plus One Solutions www.plusonesolutions.net

Powerful Education www.powerfuleducation.com

Primal Innovation www.primalinnovation.com

Pristine Biodiesel www.pristinebiodiesel.com

Productivity Apex, Inc. www.productivityapex.com

Protectovision www.protectovision.com

Red Lambda www.redlambda.com

Revelation www.revits.net

Rini Technologies www.rinitech.com

SimStaff Technical Services www.simstaff.com

Snapt Software Design Technologyst www.snapt.com

Software Design Technologies www.premieretrade.com

Spectrum Bridge www.spectrumbridge.com

StrongPoint Research www.strongpointresearch.com

Tech Solutions, Inc. www.tech-solutions.net

Technology Assurance Labs www.talabs.com

The Patent Guild www.thepatentguild.com

The Vak Shack www.thevakshack.com

Theowag North America www.theowag.com

Triacinter, LLC www.triacinter.com

UniKey Technologies Inc. www.unikey.com

Via Response Technologies www.viaresponse.com

WOLFPAC Technologies www.wolfpaccorp.com

ZFI Engineering and Construction www.zf-inc.com

ZTEC Instruments www.ztecinstruments.com