Meet UCF Business Incubation Program Clients

From high-tech to low-tech, the UCF Business Incubation Program supports a wide variety of emerging companies in booming industries.

Filter Results

Filter!

25SDA Education/Training Technology www.25sda.com

View Details

Abamis IT Solutions IT/Web-based Products/Services www.abamis.com

View Details

AbM Engineering Engineering Products/Services www.ABMENGR.com

View Details

Abraham Rosas Seasonings Other www.abrahamrosaseasonings.com

View Details

AccelaRx Professional Services www.accelarx.com

View Details

AceApplications IT/Web-based Products/Services www.aceapplications.com

View Details

Advanced Simulation Research (ASRI) Simulation/Modeling/Training www.asimr.com

View Details

Affitnity Materials Products/Services www.affitnity.com

View Details

AgileSRC Simulation/Modeling/Training www.agilesrc.com

View Details

Altra Systems IT/Web-based Products/Services www.altrasystems.com

View Details

Ambient Technologies Environmental & Energy Products/Services www.ambienttech.com

View Details

Aqua Instruments Education/Training Technology www.aquainstruments.com

View Details

AquaSolve Ventures, LLC. Environmental & Energy Products/Services www.AquaSolveVentures.com

View Details

ARC Surgicals Manufacturing, LLC Biomedical/Health www.arcsurgicals.com

View Details

G4 Energy Solutions, LLC Education/Training Technology www.architecturald.com

View Details

Association of Change Management Professionals Professional Services www.acmpglobal.org

View Details

Athena Tek Engineering Products/Services www.athena-tek.com

View Details

Banyan Technology Partners Education/Training Technology www.banyanstrategics.com

View Details

BEARS Therapy (Behavioral Education and Research Services Inc.) Education/Training Technology www.bearstherapy.com

View Details

Best3Bids IT/Web-based Products/Services www.Best3Bids.com

View Details

BGF Consulting Professional Services www.bgfconsulting.com

View Details

BioWoman Biomedical/Health www.biowoman-us.com

View Details

Black Tree Consulting Professional Services www.blacktreeinc.com

View Details

Bold Technologies Telecommunications www.boldtechnologies.tv

View Details

C2 Aeronautics Education/Training Technology www.c2aeronautics.com

View Details

CAMCAD Technologies, Inc. Engineering Products/Services www.camcadtech.com

View Details

Candace Crowe Design IT/Web-based Products/Services www.candacecrowe.com

View Details

Carter Solutions IT/Web-based Products/Services www.cartersolutions.com

View Details

Caveat Engineering Engineering Products/Services www.caveatgroup.com

View Details

Cloud 3C IT/Web-based Products/Services www.cloud-3c.com

View Details

CollegeTKTS IT/Web-based Products/Services www.collegetkts.com

View Details

Collins Research Materials Products/Services www.flameboss.com

View Details

Community Benefits Group, Inc. Professional Services

View Details

CompBiz IT/Web-based Products/Services

View Details

Cornerstone Software Solutions Simulation/Modeling/Training www.cssflorida.net

View Details

Covian Consulting Professional Services www.covianconsulting.com

View Details

Craig and Janice Performing Arts Institute Professional Services www.craigandjanicepai.com

View Details

Creative Powerhouse Digital Media www.cphmedia.com

View Details

Datanautix IT/Web-based Products/Services www.datanautix.com

View Details

DeLand Bakery Other www.delandbakery.com

View Details

Delta Dynamic Developments Optics/Lasers

View Details

Design Launchers Engineering Products/Services www.designlaunchers.com

View Details

Details Flowers IT/Web-based Products/Services www.detailsflowers.com

View Details

Dicapta Digital Media www.dicapta.com

View Details

Diversified Industries IT/Web-based Products/Services www.difl.us

View Details

DK Mobility IT/Web-based Products/Services www.dkmobility.com

View Details

DRW Life Skills Institute Education/Training Technology www.DRWinstitute.org

View Details

Dynamic Material Systems Materials Products/Services

View Details

Elrose Labs IT/Web-based Products/Services

View Details

Embark Safety Education/Training Technology www.embarksafety.com

View Details

Entourage Red Biomedical/Health www.standthesmartway.com

View Details

Epic Engineering and Consulting Group, LLC IT/Web-based Products/Services www.epicgroupllc.com

View Details

Eukairos Technologies Corporation IT/Web-based Products/Services www.eukairostech.com

View Details

Exam Plus FL, Corp. Professional Services www.examplusfl.com

View Details

Fasold Global Coaching & Consulting Professional Services www.reginafasold.com

View Details

Fidelity Security Agency Other www.fsa-security.com

View Details

First 2 Aid Other www.first2aid.com

View Details

First Response Disaster Team Professional Services www.thedisasterteam.com

View Details

Fitness Medical Systems Biomedical/Health www.fitnessmedicalsystems.com

View Details

Florida Stat Resources Biomedical/Health

View Details

Freshorize USA, LLC Materials Products/Services www.freshorize.com

View Details

Garmor Optics/Lasers www.garmortech.com

View Details

Genensys LLC Biomedical/Health www.genensys.com

View Details

GeoCove IT/Web-based Products/Services www.geocove.com

View Details

Global Elite Transportation Other www.GETserves.com

View Details

GoDrBid Biomedical/Health www.godrbid.com

View Details

Growing Synergy Environmental & Energy Products/Services www.growingsynergy.com

View Details

H2 IT Solutions IT/Web-based Products/Services www.h2itsolutions.com

View Details

Helicon Chemical Company Materials Products/Services www.heliconchemical.com

View Details

HipScience Engineering Products/Services www.hip-sci.com

View Details

Hospitality Technology Solutions Engineering Products/Services www.hts-pos.com

View Details

Hue Revolution Inc. Education/Training Technology www.huerevolution.com

View Details

HyCarb Environmental & Energy Products/Services www.hy-carb.com

View Details

iCheck Contractors IT/Web-based Products/Services www.icheckcontractors.com

View Details

iMediaReach Digital Media www.imediareach.com

View Details

Innovative Software Products IT/Web-based Products/Services www.i-softwareproducts.com

View Details

Integration Wiring Other

View Details

International Institute of Culture & Technology Education/Training Technology www.iict-fl.us

View Details

Intredex IT/Web-based Products/Services www.intredex.com

View Details

Invigicom, Inc. Engineering Products/Services www.invigicom.com

View Details

iPresent Solutions Biomedical/Health www.pangeaexperience.com

View Details

iQuate IT/Web-based Products/Services www.iquate.com

View Details

Irblich Schools™ LLC Education/Training Technology www.holisticpreschool.com

View Details

IROC Tactical Engineering Products/Services www.iroctactical.com

View Details

iRradiance Glass Optics/Lasers www.irradianceglass.com

View Details

Isis Solutions & Results Education/Training Technology www.isissr.com

View Details

jobsforworkers.com Professional Services www.jobsforworkers.com

View Details

Klein-Yaney Media LLC Professional Services www.k-ymedia.com

View Details

Lazen Power Engineering Engineering Products/Services www.lazenpe.com

View Details

LC Matter Optics/Lasers www.lcmatter.com

View Details

Learn Everywhere Education/Training Technology www.learneverywhere.com

View Details

Leo’s Construction Services, Inc Professional Services www.leosconstructionservices.com

View Details

Lucid Technical Solutions Professional Services www.lucidsolutionsllc.com

View Details

Mad Cap Events Other www.savagerace.com

View Details

Marketing Resource Network Materials Products/Services

View Details

Med-Bill, Inc Biomedical/Health www.med-bill.com

View Details

Medical Exercise Associates Biomedical/Health www.medicalexerciseassoc.com

View Details

Medopho (Medical Optics & Photonics) Biomedical/Health www.medopho.com

View Details

Melken Solutions IT/Web-based Products/Services www.melken-solutions.com

View Details

Mind to Medium Digital Media www.mindtomedium.com

View Details

Nano Discovery LLC Biomedical/Health www.nanodiscoveryinc.com

View Details

New Paradigm Therapeutics - Skinutrients Biomedical/Health www.skinutrients.com

View Details

PharmCoach Training Academy Other

View Details

NexGen Global Technologies, LLC Telecommunications www.nggt.us

View Details

Ninjaneer Studios, LLC Digital Media http://ninjaneerstudios.com/

View Details

nSolGel Environmental & Energy Products/Services www.nanoholdings.com

View Details

OAE Software IT/Web-based Products/Services www.stratex.com

View Details

Orange Blossom Brewing Co Other www.orangeblossompilsner.com

View Details

Orlando Photonics Laboratory Corp. Optics/Lasers

View Details

Osceola Woman Newspaper Other www.osceolawoman.com

View Details

Partow Technologies Telecommunications

View Details

Phixios Holdings Environmental & Energy Products/Services www.phixiosholdings.com

View Details

Plasmonics Optics/Lasers www.plasmonics-inc.com

View Details

Pony R Parts Other www.ponyrparts.com

View Details

Quatro Solutions Consulting Group Education/Training Technology www.quatro-solutions.com

View Details

Ready CPR Biomedical/Health www.readycpr.com

View Details

Rubicon Business Services IT/Web-based Products/Services www.rubiconservices.net

View Details

Rogan Marketing and Communications Professional Services www.roganmarketing.com

View Details

RSS Logistics Engineering Products/Services www.rss-logistics.com

View Details

Safety Plus International Materials Products/Services www.safetyplus.us

View Details

Safety Tracker Software Corp. IT/Web-based Products/Services www.safety-tracker.net

View Details

SdPhotonics Optics/Lasers

View Details

Seeker Technology, Inc. IT/Web-based Products/Services www.seeker.com.br

View Details

Serious Simulations Simulation/Modeling/Training

View Details

Sightplan IT/Web-based Products/Services www.sightplan.com

View Details

Small Business Development Group Professional Services www.sbdgp.com

View Details

Source 2 Real Estate Other www.Source2MLS.com

View Details

SPECCO Environmental Environmental & Energy Products/Services www.speccoenv.com

View Details

Spectrum Dynamix, Inc. Other www.spectrumdynamix.com

View Details

Sportstropolis IT/Web-based Products/Services www.sportstropolis.com

View Details

Stirling Dynamics N/A

View Details

Sundog Software Simulation/Modeling/Training www.sundog-soft.com

View Details

Taggle Up IT/Web-based Products/Services

View Details

Talawah Technologies Engineering Products/Services www.talawahtechnologies.com

View Details

Team Energy Environmental & Energy Products/Services www.teamenergy-inc.com

View Details

Tech TY IT/Web-based Products/Services www.techty.com

View Details

The Power Promise Organization Education/Training Technology www.powerpromise.org

View Details

The Safety Doctor.com Education/Training Technology www.thesafetydoctor.com

View Details

Trace Enterprise Professional Services www.itsjustreach.com

View Details

Treasure Box Kids Materials Products/Services www.treasureboxkids.com

View Details

Trust Reliable Professional Services www.trustreliabletravel.com

View Details

TSecret Biomedical/Health www.tescret.com

View Details

VGlobalTech IT/Web-based Products/Services www.vglobaltech.com

View Details

Vision Engineering Solutions Engineering Products/Services www.visionengineered.com

View Details

Vissidus Technologies Education/Training Technology www.vissidus.com

View Details

Visual Vitals Biomedical/Health

View Details

VOXtell Telecommunications www.voxtell.com

View Details

Wightman & Associates, LLC Education/Training Technology www.wightman-associates.com

View Details

Winning Identity IT/Web-based Products/Services www.winningidentity.com

View Details

WorkSchedule.net IT/Web-based Products/Services

View Details

World Preview Center IT/Web-based Products/Services www.worldpreviewcenter.com

View Details